Featured ArticlesA Selection of Articles From the Archive That We Thought Most Newsworthy

Prizewinners of Westward Ho! Tennis Club received their awards at the club's annual dinner.

1967 Westward Ho! Tennis Club

The awards were distributed by Mrs Rendle, sister of the president, Mr Arthur Saunders.
Awards were given to Wally Worwood, Mrs Rosemary Hughes, Miss Janine Trapnell, Donald Colwill, Fred Pittman, Mrs Margaret Petherbridge, Miss Margaret Mortimer, Derek Johns, Miss Pam Plum, and Peter White.

Login Form